ÜNİVERSİTE YORUMLARI

Tüm ülkeler

Ogrenci yorumlari

SIRALAMA TİPİ

Muharrem Yilmaz

from Türkiye

Postgraduate

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2010

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

2206 Görüntüleme

4 AUGUST 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

SNHU!!! How much do I love

This is a wonderful university in the sense that it has both theoretical and practical components in its program. I really love the environment that this university provides me. SNHU is not huge university which gives you tons of opportunities to have much more than others. I love my SNHU :)

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Levent Mutlu

from Türkiye

Undergraduate Degree

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2011

Endocrinology (Medicine)

Yale University

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

7178 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 12

29 MAY 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Yale Deneyimleri

Nobel'e aday olan insanlarla tanışma fırsatı bulabileceginiz harikulade bir universite. Gayet competitive. Ivy League okulları hakkinda olumsuz bir sey düsünmek imkansız. Okulun verdiği eğitim yanısıra, üniversitedeki diğer ogrencilerden de bir cok sey ogrenme sansınız var.

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Eda Ates

from Türkiye

Undergraduate Degree

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2013

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

817 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 501

21 MAY 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Degerlendirme

Evet universitemden memnunum onerim ise ogrencilerin, ogretmenler ile iliskilerini iyi tutmalari

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Berna

from Türkiye

Postgraduate

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2010

Birleşik Krallık

4349 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 401

7 APRIL 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Good Faculty Support

I am studying MA Marketing. I chose this University and course after going to and education fair in Istanbul. I decided to improve my understanding of the marketing field through this programme.

Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı

Mehmet

from Türkiye

Undergraduate Degree

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2009

BA (Hons) Communication and English

University of Portsmouth

Birleşik Krallık

4349 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 401

1 APRIL 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Good Social Scene

I have just graduated from the University of Portsmouth with BA (Hons) Communication and English Studies. I chose Portsmouth because I had friends living there and they all said it was a good university. My aim is to be an English teacher and this course is a good foundation for that opportunity. I enjoyed learning about grammar, the structure of the English language and understanding the actual meaning of phrases. I also enjoyed meeting people from many other countries and cultures.

Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı

Aykut

from Türkiye

Undergraduate Degree

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2013

Muhendislik

Vanderbilt University

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri

1606 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 108

25 MARCH 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Vanderbilt University degerlendirmesi

En onemli oneri Nashville sehrinin mukemmel bir ogrenci sehri olmasi. Ogrencinin butcesine uygun, ancak derslerden de alikoymayacak bir suru sosyal aktivite , konser vs. firsati var. Sehirde yasam diger sehirlere kiyasla daha ucuz. Kucuk, universiteye gitmek icin ideal bir sehir. Okulun genel havasinin Harvard, Yale gibi kurumlardan cok farki yok.

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Aytac

from Türkiye

Postgraduate

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2011

Birleşik Krallık

3051 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 501

19 FEBRUARY 2010 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Great place to live

I am originally from Kaysei, Turkey, and I was previously studying a foundation programme in England. But when I had heard about the pharmacy programme at LJMU in Liverpool, I remembered that my friend had previously told me that Liverpool was a great place to live and study so I did not hesitate to apply to LJMU. When I first arrived I really liked how centrally located everything was, the shops and the university buildings were really close to my accommodation.

Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Anonymous

Postgraduate

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2010

Business Computing

University of Westminster

Birleşik Krallık

3712 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 601

15 DECEMBER 2009 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Business Computing

Evet ilk baslarda insan zorlaniyor.Fakat konsantre olup derslerinize calistiginizda hersey yoluna giriyor.Benim bolumumde ogrenim gormeyi dusunenler icinse egitimlerine baslamadan once bir on hazirlik yapmalarini tavsiye ediyorum.

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

cem dukan

from Türkiye

Diplomas and Certificates

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2009

Avustralya

212 Görüntüleme

23 AUGUST 2009 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

English is it needed

My experience here at La Trobe College has been good. I am still trying to get more better in English. One word of advice for the students is -"be cautious about the essays".

Kabul edilme süreci
Harçlar ve burslar
Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri

Mehmet

from Türkiye

Postgraduate

Mezuniyet Yılı: 2009

MSc International Management

University of Roehampton

Birleşik Krallık

1020 Görüntüleme

TIMES SIRALAMASI: 601

28 MAY 2009 TARİHİNDE YAZILDI

Useful resources

People are always impressed when you can tell them you got your masters in London! The programme really has given me the right grounding for the rest of my career. The University has excellent and committed lecturers who deliver quality education to students.

Eğitim deneyimi
Okul yaşantısı
İş beklentileri